Corsham Twinning Association

Contacts


Name


Role

Address

Tel

Email


Jo Reeves Secretary 3 Lewis Close, Corsham, SN13 9EA 01225 811144 joanna.reeves@gmail.com

Charles Boyle Vice Chair 180 Purlpit, Atworth, SN12 8HH 01225 703603 charlesjboyle@yahoo.co.uk

Millie Carter


millie.carter@btinternet.com

Roger Fido Chair Fairlawn, 1b Grove Rd, Corsham,SN13 9HJ 01249 715686 roger.fido@virgin.net

Maurice Hancock President 45 Poynder Rd, Corsham, SN13 9NB 01249 713054

Lindon Collins Web site

lindon.collins@gmail.com

Sally Fletcher
56 Brook Drive, Corsham, SN13 9AY 01249 713048 sally.fletcher@talktalk.net

Keith Stephens
97 Priory Street, Corsham, SN13 0BA 01249 714751 k.l.stephens@btinternet.com

Maggie Taylor Minutes secretary
4 Damy Green, Neston, SN13 9TN 01225 811968 Margaret@damygreen.fsnet.co.uk

Chris Bastow
69 Tellcroft Close, Corsham, SN13 9JQ 01249 712095 chrisbastow@hotmail.co.uk

Carole Brain Chair 25 Freestone Way, Corsham, SN13 9EE 01225 811433 i.brain@sky.com

Ian Brain Publicity 25 Freestone Way, Corsham, SN13 9EE 01225 811433 i.brain@sky.com

Chris Riley
17 Oat Hills, Corsham, SN13 9NL 01249 712731 chrisjriley@talktalk.net

Chris Taylor 64 Broadmead, Corsham, SN13 9AP 01249 716291 chrisrh_taylor@hotmail.com



Make a Free Website with Yola.